Kreator - Gods of Violence (2017) Deluxe Edition, Scene FLAC (tracks) lossless

Categories: Metal FLAC lossless Music
Kreator - Gods of Violence (2017) Deluxe Edition, Scene FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Kreator | Album: Gods of Violence | Released: 2017 | Genre: Metal, Thrash Metal


01. Apocalypticon (1:06)
02. World War Now (4:28)
03. Satan Is Real (4:38)
04. Totalitarian Terror (4:45)
05. Gods Of Violence (5:51)
06. Army Of Storms (5:09)
07. Hail To The Hordes (4:02)
08. Lion With Eagle (Wings 5:22)
09. Fallen Brother (4:37)
10. Side By Side (4:19)
11. Death Becomes My Light (7:26)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound