Pink Floyd - Old Symphonies (2005) FLAC (image + .cue) lossless

Categories: Rock FLAC lossless Music
Pink Floyd - Old Symphonies (2005) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Pink Floyd | Album: Old Symphonies | Released: 2005 | Label: The Godfatherecords | Catalog #: G.R. 125 | Genre: Rock, Psychedelic Rock | Country: UK | Duration: 01:12:20


Paris Theatre, London, UK 16th July 1970
01. Embryo (10:09)
02. Green Is The Colour (3:30)
03. Careful With That Axe, Eugene (7:29)
04. If (4:33)
05. Atom Heart Mother (Orchestra Versions) (25:03)
Piper Club, Rome, Italy, "First European International Pop Festival", 6th May 1968
06. Astronomy Domine (6:42)
07. Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun (8:15)
08. Interstellar Overdrive (6:39)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound