Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band - The Traveler (2019) (24bit Hi-Res) FLAC (tracks) lossless

Categories: Blues FLAC lossless Music
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band - The Traveler (2019) (24bit Hi-Res) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band | Album: The Traveler | Released: 2019 | Genre: Blues

Audio#-: codec: FLAC 24 bits/48 kHz, bitrate: 1661-1911 kbps avg


01. Woman Like You [04:18]
02. Long Time Running [04:11]
03. I Want You [06:29]
04. Tailwind [04:01]
05. Gravity [03:43]
06. We All Alright [05:31]
07. Take It On Home [04:35]
08. Mr. Soul [03:46]
09. Better With Time [03:55]
10. Turn To Stone [05:41]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound