Marc Almond - Tenement Symphony (1991) [APE (image + .cue)] lossless

Categories: Synth Pop FLAC lossless Music
Marc Almond - Tenement Symphony (1991) [APE (image + .cue)]

Artist: Marc Almond
Album: Tenement Symphony
Released: 1991
Genre: Synthpop, New Wave
Country: UK
Duration: 00:47:58

01. Meet me in my Dream (4:24)
02. Beautiful brutal Thing (5:02)
03. I've Never Seen Your Face (5:02)
04. Vaudeville and Burlesque (6:52)
05. Champagne (5:48)
06. Prelude (0:23)
07. Jacky (4:49)
08. What Is Love? (5:05)
09. Trois Chansons de Bilitis - Extract (0:55)
10. The Days of Pearly Spencer (4:23)
11. My Hand Over My Heart (5:15)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound