Parov Stelar - The Burning Spider (2017) [FLAC (tracks)] lossless

Categories: Electronic FLAC lossless Music
Parov Stelar - The Burning Spider (2017) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: Parov Stelar
Album: The Burning Spider
Label: Etage Noir Recordings
Released: 2017
Genre: Electro, Nu-Jazz
Country: Austria
Duration: 00:40:45
01. The Burning Spider (feat. Lightin Hopkins) [04:14]
02. Step Two (feat. Lilja Bloom) [02:54]
03. Soul Fever Blues (feat. Muddy Waters) [03:05]
04. Everything Of My Haert [03:07]
05. My Man (feat. Lightin Hopkins) [04:11]
06. All Grown Up (feat. Anduze) [03:00]
07. Mama Talking (feat. Stuff Smith) [02:59]
08. State Of The Union (feat. Anduze) [03:37]
09. Beauty Mark (feat. Anduze) [03:24]
10. Cuba Libre (feat. Mildred Bailey) [03:13]
11. Black Coffee [03:41]
12. The Ride [03:20]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound