ZEDD - Clarity (Deluxe Edition) (2013) FLAC (tracks + .cue) lossless

Categories: Club,Dance FLAC lossless Music
ZEDD - Clarity (Deluxe Edition) (2013) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: ZEDD | Album: Clarity (Deluxe Edition) | Released: 2013 | Genre: Dance, Club | Country: Germany | Duration: 01:08:46


01. Hourglass (feat. Liz) [05:13]
02. Shave It Up [03:10]
03. Spectrum (feat. Matthew Koma) [04:03]
04. Lost At Sea (feat. Ryan Tedder) [03:45]
05. Clarity (feat. Foxes) [04:31]
06. Codec [06:01]
07. Stache [04:04]
08. Fall Into the Sky (feat. Ellie Goulding) [03:37]
09. Follow You Down (feat. Bright Lights) [05:47]
10. Epos [05:36]
11. Stay the Night (feat. Hayley Williams of Paramore) [03:37]
12. Push Play (feat. Miriam Bryant) [03:37]
13. Alive [03:45]
14. Breakn' a Sweat (Zedd Remix) [04:33]
15. 15 Spectrum (feat Matthew Koma) [Acoustic Guitar Version] [03:49]
16. 16 Clarity (feat Foxes) [Acoustic Version] [03:27]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud

almasoulMUSIC.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound