Steel Prophet - Omniscient (Deluxe Edition) (2014) FLAC (image + .cue) lossless

Categories: Heavy Metal FLAC lossless Music
Steel Prophet - Omniscient (Deluxe Edition) (2014) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Steel Prophet | Album: Omniscient | Label: Cruz Del Sur Music | Catalog # CRUZ68 | Released: 2014 | Genre: Heavy Metal | Country: USA | Duration: 01:02:34


01. Trickery of the Scourge 04:17
02. When I Remake the World (A Key Flaw) 05:08
03. 911 06:04
04. Chariots of the Gods 04:18
05. The Tree of Knowledge 03:51
06. 666 Is Everywhere (The Heavy Metal Blues) 06:05
07. Oleander Deux 01:18
08. Aliens, Spaceships and Richard M. Nixon 04:57
09. Through Time and Space 05:58
10. Funeral for Art 06:21
11. Call of Katahdin 01:19
12. Transformation Staircase 03:54
13. Bohemian Rhapsody (Queen cover) 05:59
14. 1984 (George Orwell Is Rolling in His Grave) 02:57

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound