LL Cool J - 14 shots to the dome (1993) FLAC lossless

Categories: Hip-Hop FLAC lossless Music
LL Cool J - 14 shots to the dome (1993) FLAC
Artist: LL Cool J| Album: 14 shots to the dome | Released: 1993 | Genre: Hip-Hop | Duration: 64:46


01. "How I'm Comin'"
02. "Buckin' Em Down'"
03. "Stand By Your Man"
04. "A Little Somethin"
05. "Pink Cookies in a Plastic Bag Getting Crushed by Buildings"
06. "Straight from Queens" (Featuring LT.)
07. "Funkadelic Relic"
08. "All We Got Left Is the Beat"
09. "(NFA) No Frontin' Allowed" (Featuring Lords of the Underground)
10. "Back Seat (Of My Jeep)"
11. "Soul Survivor'"
12. "Ain't No Stoppin' This"
13. "Diggy Down'"
14. "Crossroads"

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud

almasoulMUSIC.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound