B.B. King - Greatest Hits (Japan Limited Release) (2008) FLAC (tracks + .cue) lossless

Categories: Blues FLAC lossless Music
B.B. King - Greatest Hits (Japan Limited Release) (2008) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: B.B. King | Album: Greatest Hits (Japan Limited Release) | Released: 2008 | Genre: Blues,Soul | Country: U.S.A. | Duration: 01:16:06


01. Every Day I Have The Blues (Live) (2:41)
02. Sweet Little Angel (Live) (3:50)
03. Hot Blue Can You Got? (2:45)
04. Paying The Cost To Be The Boss (2:36)
05. Don't Answer The Door (5:13)
06. Why I Sing The Blues (8:41)
07. The Thrill Is Gone (5:28)
08. I Like To Live The Love (3:33)
09. Hummingbird (4:37)
10. To Know You Is To Love You (3:53)
11. Chains And Thing (4:57)
12. Better Not Look Down (3:22)
13. Never Make A Move Too Soon (5:33)
14. There Must Be A Better World Somewhere (3:49)
15. Playn' With My Friends (With Robert Cray) (5:21)
16. When Love Comes To Town (With U2) (4:15)
17. Let The Good Times Roll (5:32)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud

almasoulMUSIC.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound