Imperial Jade - On The Rise (2019) FLAC lossless

Categories: Rock / Blues FLAC lossless Music
Imperial Jade - On The Rise (2019) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Imperial Jade
Title: On The Rise
Released: 2019
Style: Blues Rock, Hard Rock
RAR Size: 383 Mb

1. You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet (3:55)
2. Dance (3:10)
3. Sad For No Reason (4:08)
4. The Call (4:47)
5. Glory Train (4:38)
6. Lullaby In Blue (5:50)
7. Keep Me Singing (3:38)
8. Heatwave (4:13)
9. Rough Seas (3:57)
10. Struck By Lightning (6:14)
11. Hand Of The Puppeteer (Bonus Track) (4:17)
12. Believe (Bonus Track) (6:28)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound