Encantar - La Declinaison De La Femme (2011) FLAC (tracks + .cue) lossless

Categories: Classical FLAC lossless Music
Encantar - La Declinaison De La Femme (2011) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Encantar | Album: La déclinaison de la femme | Label: Phaedra | Catalog #: 92069 | Released: 2011 | Genre: Classical, Vocal, Renaissance | Duration: 01:03:04


Sarah Abrams - Soprano
Lieselot De Wilde - Mezzo Soprano
Kerlijne Van Nevel - Mezzo Soprano
Soetkin Baptist - Alto


Sofie Vanden Eynde - Lute
Floris De Rycker - Lute
Hannelore De Vaere - Harp


01. Proch dolor (3:03) by Josquin Des Préz
02. Tous les Regretz (3:20) by Pierre de La Rue
03. Lamentatio I (6:29) by Costanzo Festa
04. Ricercare (2:25) by Francesco Spinacino
05. Ave Maria Stella (10:12) by Alexander Agricola
06. Tous nobles cuers (4:04) by Pierre de La Rue
07. Ricercare a tre voci (4:16) by Adrian Willaert
08. O Crux Ave (3:33) by Alexander Agricola
09. Basse danse; La Spagna (2:22) by Alexander Agricola
10. Paranymphus (3:27) by Loyset Compère
11. La Alfonsina (2:02) by Johannes Ghiselin
12. La Bernardina 'for two lutes' (1:39) by Francesco Spinacino
13. Regina Coeli (3:20) by Costanzo Festa
14. Triste suis (4:21) by Anoniem
15. Pour ung jamais (4:55) by Pierre de La Rue
16. Dulces exuviae (3:37) by Anoniem

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud

almasoulMUSIC.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound