VA - Cafe Del Mar-TERRACE mix Compiled By Toni Simonen (2011-2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) lossless

Categories: Lounge / Electronic FLAC lossless Music
VA - Cafe Del Mar-TERRACE mix Compiled By Toni Simonen (2011-2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: VA | Album: Cafe Del Mar-TERRACE mix Compiled By Toni Simonen | Released: 2011-2014 | Label: Cafe Del Mar Music | Genre: Lounge, Electronic | Country: Espana | Total Time: 04:44:00

2011: two CD collection that contains the iconic sounds played at the legendary Café del Mar during the current season. The album marks the return of the original spirit of the label with the ground breaking artists such as Moby, Afterlife, Phil Mison and Blank & Jones back on board. Part One reflects on the unique chilled sounds of the Café, while the second phase brings the rhythmic vibes of the hedonistic spirit of Ibiza.

2012: CD collection that contains the iconic sounds played at the legendary Café del Mar during the current season.

2014: Café del Mar Terrace Mix continues its successful story with another great selection of 13 titles, carefully compiled by Toni Simonen Toni Simonen latest Terrace Mix instalment shows a mesmerising melange of rhythms, timbres and tunes, with 13 new exclusive tracks from the leading names in Downtempo. It combines an aesthetically accomplished sound with extensive production know-how, creating state-of-the-art sound design in a lively groove. New material from Moby, "A Long Time" has an insistent, kind of dejected chug, and it brings us one of his most powerful work in several years.


TERRACE mix (2 CDs)

Catalog #: 1-2011-94

Disc 1:

01. Phil Mison - Just Landed
02. Chris Coco - Summer Sun (Café del Mar guitar mix)
03. Afterlife - Solstice (vocal mix)
04. Moodorama - Lessons in Love
05. Cantoma - Gambarra (Lexx remix)
06. Blank & Jones - Pure Vida
07. Groove Armada - History (M3 & Bachelors of Science remix)
08. Thievery Corporation - Fragments
09. Chilly Gonzales - Knight Moves (original mix)
10. Moby - Lie Down in Darkness
11. Rachel Lloyd - Calling (Brighter remix)
12. Sven Van Hees - Chillin’ at Soles Bar
13. Kinobe - A Small Island (CDM sunset mix)

Duration: 01:06:00

Disc 2:

01. Ray Foxx - The Trumpeter (Guti remix)
02. Coyote - Corona (original mix)
03. The Normalities - The Sun Rising (Shur -I-Kan vocal)
04. Chris Coco & Captain Bliss - Harmonica Track (Deep mix)
05. The Good Men - Give It Up (Chocolate Puma edit)
06. Doom Work - Centauri (original mix)
07. Guy J - Lamur (AM mix)
08. Climatic - La Luna
09. James Bright & Cathy Battistessa - We the Light
10. Bocca Grande - Procede
11. D*Note - Helios
12. Hannah ILD - Paradise (No Logo remix

Duration: 01:11:03


Catalog #: 1-2012-98

01. Lux - Overdrive
02. Sven van Hees - Flowmotion
03. Star Under Construction - Hyperunactive
04. Photons - Skydiving
05. Bent - K.I.S.S.E.S.
06. Moby - Pale Horses
07. Bliss feat. Lisbeth Scott - Reveal
08. James Bright - Lighthouse
09. Universal Solution feat. La Medusa - You'll See (Micha Mischer Remix)
10. Asheni - Sweet Suffering (Sin Plomo Remix)
11. Sasha - Cut Me Down (Donatello feat. Arnas D. Remix)
12. Mr. Fluff - For All The Lovers

Duration: 01:09:24


Catalog #: 1-2013-103

01. Andy Cato - Palermo by Night
02. Lux - Ice Breaker
03. Kinobe - The Green Piano
04. Bam Spacey - Vi Delar Samma Grav
05. Moby - A Long Time
06. Afterlife - Gekko Beach
07. Commodity Place - Chenini
08. UnClubbed with Zoe Durrant - Need to Feel Loved
09. Andy Bros - Love Intro
10. Novika - Miss Mood (Satin Jackets remix)
11. Quivver feat. Angel Heart - I Don´t Wanna Wait (Pamming remix)
12. Tube & Berger - Imprint of Pleasure
13. Pachanga Boys - Time

Duration: 01:17:36

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound