Dream Theater - Metropolis Pt. 2 Scenes From A Memory (1999) FLAC (tracks + .cue) lossless

Categories: Metal FLAC lossless Music
Dream Theater - Metropolis Pt. 2 Scenes From A Memory (1999) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Dream Theater | Album: Metropolis Pt. 2 Scenes From A Memory | Released: 1999 | Genre: Progressive Metal, Metal | Country: USA | Duration: 01:17:06


Act I

01. Scene One: Regression (2:06)
02. Scene Two: I. Overture 1928 (3:37)
03. Scene Two: II. Strange Déjà Vu (5:12)
04. Scene Three: I. Through My Words (1:02)
05. Scene Three: II. Fatal Tragedy (6:49)
06. Scene Four: Beyond This Life (11:22)
07. Scene Five: Through Her Eyes (5:29)

Act II

08. Scene Six: Home (12:53)
09. Scene Seven: I. The Dance of Eternity (6:13)
10. Scene Seven: II. One Last Time (3:46)
11. Scene Eight: The Spirit Carries On (6:38)
12. Scene Nine: Finally Free (12:00)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud

almasoulMUSIC.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound