DJ Heartbeat Dancer - The Dance Party (2014) FLAC (tracks) lossless

Categories: Club,Dance / Electronic / Disco FLAC lossless Music
DJ Heartbeat Dancer - The Dance Party (2014) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: DJ Heartbeat Dancer | Album: The Dance Party | Released: 2014 | Genre: Disco, Electronic, Dance | Country: Sweden | Duration: 00:59:12


01. Dream Away [04:28]
02. Don't Stop The Motion [05:44]
03. Music Is My Passion, It Is My Confession [04:38]
04. Sunset Chase [05:06]
05. You Are Beautiful [05:50]
06. Smile To Your Heart [04:12]
07. A Kiss In The Night [05:30]
08. Let The Music Take Control [04:14]
09. How Fast Can You? [04:19]
10. The Game Is Not Over [04:58]
11. Release Your Feelings [05:56]
12. Hard Drive [04:17]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound