Dream Theater - A Dramatic Turn of Events (2011) FLAC (tracks + .cue) lossless

Categories: Metal FLAC lossless Music
Dream Theater - A Dramatic Turn of Events (2011) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Dream Theater | Album: A Dramatic Turn of Events | Released: 2011 | Genre: Progressive Metal, Metal | Country: USA | Duration: 01:17:04


01. On the Backs of Angels 08:42
02. Build Me Up, Break Me Down 06:59
03. Lost Not Forgotten 10:11
04. This is the Life 06:57
05. Bridges In The Sky 11:01
06. Outcry 11:24
07. Far From Heaven 03:56
08. Breaking All Illusions 12:25
09. Beneath The Surface 5:26

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud

almasoulMUSIC.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound