Villelisa - El sin nombre (2014) FLAC (tracks) lossless

Categories: Rock FLAC lossless Music
Villelisa - El sin nombre (2014) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Villelisa| Album: El sin nombre | Released: 2014 | Genre: Rock, Latin | Country: Argentina | Duration: 00:35:31

Alejandro Racu Perez :Bajo, Guitarra, Bandoneón.
Gustano Caccavo: Guitarra, Voces, Sintetizadores,Caños y Composición.
Seba Porro: Batería, Percusión, Mezcla, Masterizado.
Richard Baldoni: Sintetizadores, Bajo, Guitarra, Arte de Tapa.
Juanito Esteban: Bajo.
Leandro Giordano Echegoyen: Sintetizadores.
Piter Sen Sei: Sintetizadores.


01. la red [4:21]
02. rumor [4:42]
03. esos días [2:32]
04. pareceres [4:17]
05. el bajón [5:00]
06. mecánica mágica [4:36]
07. a lo mejor [4:14]
08. salvaje [5:49]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound