The Pasadena Roof Orchestra - Lullaby of Broadway (1997) FLAC (tracks + .cue) lossless

Categories: Jazz / Blues FLAC lossless Music
The Pasadena Roof Orchestra - Lullaby of Broadway (1997) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: The Pasadena Roof Orchestra | Album: Lullaby of Broadway | Released: 1997 | Label: Sanctuary Records Group Ltd. | Catalog #: PLS CD 212 | Genre: Swing, Jazz, Blues | Country: England | Duration: 01:18:44

The Pasadena Roof Orchestra (commonly abbreviated to PRO) is a contemporary band from England that specialises in the jazz and swing genres of music of the 1920s and 1930s, although their full repertoire is considerably wider. The orchestra has existed since 1969, although the line-up has frequently changed. It has achieved success outside of the United Kingdom, most notably in Germany.


01. Lullaby of Broadway
02. What Is This Thing Called Love
03. Sing Sing Sing
04. As Time Goes By
05. Skokian
06. Isn't It Romantic
07. I Won't Dance
08. Cheek to Cheek
09. Singin' In the Rain
10. Whispering
11. I'll See You Again
12. Pasadena
13. Vo Do Do Deo Blues
14. Stormy Weather
15. Sugar Foot Stomp
16. Georgia on My Mind
17. That's My Weakness Now
18. The Mooch
19. Sunday
20. Home
21. Everything Stops for Tea
22. Here's to the Next Time

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound