Chuck Prophet - Night Surfer (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) lossless

Categories: Rock / Country FLAC lossless Music
Chuck Prophet - Night Surfer (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Chuck Prophet | Album: Night Surfer | Label: Yep Roc Records | Catalog #: YEP 2406 | Released: 2014 | Genre: Rock, Folk, World, Country | Country: US | Duration: 00:46:30


01. Countrified Inner-City Technological Man 03:34
02. Wish Me Luck 03:38
03. Guilty As A Saint 03:53
04. They Don't Know About Me And You 03:38
05. Lonely Desolation 03:54
06. Laughing On The Inside 03:54
07. If I Was A Baby 03:10
08. Ford Econoline 03:41
09. Felony Glamour 03:35
10. Tell Me Anyhthing (Turn to Gold) 03:23
11. Truth Will Out (Ballad of Melissa and Remy) 04:57
12. Love Is The Only Thing 05:14

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound