Falco - Hoch wie nie (Limited Edition) (2007) FLAC (tracks + .cue) lossless

Categories: Rock / Electronic FLAC lossless Music
Falco - Hoch wie nie (Limited Edition) (2007) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Falco | Album: Hoch wie nie (Limited Edition) | Released: 2007 | Label: Sony & BMG | Catalog #: 88697056582 | Genre: Electronic, Rock | Country: Germany | Total Time: 02:20:00

Johann (Hans) Hölzel (19 February 1957 – 6 February 1998), better known by his stage name Falco , was an Austrian pop and rock musician and rapper. He had several international hits: "Rock Me Amadeus", "Der Kommissar", "Vienna Calling", "Jeanny", "The Sound of Musik", "Coming Home (Jeanny Part 2)" and posthumously, "Out of the Dark". "Rock Me Amadeus" reached No. 1 on the Billboard charts, making him the only artist whose principal language was German to score a number-one hit in the United States. His estate claims he has sold 20 million albums and 15 million singles, which makes him the best selling Austrian singer of all time.

Hoch wie nie (loosely translated, "Higher than Ever Before") is the name of the 2007 posthumously-published 'Best of' double album by Austrian musician Falco, who died in 1998. The Longplayer was published on Falco's 50th birthday. It was released in two versions. The Limited edition additionally contains the song "Urban Tropical" (original flipside of the "Rock Me Amadeus" single from 1985), which was only available on vinyl before. There is also a Falco DVD with the same name available now, which is a documentary about Falco's life and career. In the non-European countries the album was released on 2 August 2007.


Disc 1

01. Der Kommissar
02. Vienna Calling
03. Jeanny
04. Emotional
05. The Sound of Musik
06. Junge Römer
07. Wiener Blut
08. Hoch wie nie
09. Munich Girls
10. Nachtflug
11. No Answer (Hallo Deutschland)
12. Nur mit dir
13. Helden von heute
14. Kann es Liebe sein
15. Ihre Tochter
16. Auf der Flucht
17. Ganz Wien

Duration: 01:14:15

Disc 2

01. Rock Me Amadeus
02. Maschine brennt
03. America
04. Out of the Dark
05. Egoist
06. Brillantin' Brutal'
07. Data De Groove
08. Verdammt wir leben noch (album version)
09. Naked
10. Mutter, der Mann mit dem Koks ist da
11. Titanic
12. Europa (album version)
13. Coming Home (Jeanny Part 2, ein Jahr danach)
14. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (rough mix)
15. Tribute to Falco (radio mix) (The Bolland Project feat. Alida)
16. Männer des Westens (T. Börger version 2007)

Duration: 01:05:45

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud

almasoulMUSIC.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound