Chantal Chamberland - No.5 (2012) FLAC (tracks + .cue) lossless

Categories: Jazz FLAC lossless Music
Chantal Chamberland - No.5 (2012) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Chantal Chamberland | Album: No.5 | Released: 2012 | Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz | Country: Canada | Duration: 00:50:56


01. Love Me Or Leave Me
02. Feeling Good
03. Make Way For The Lady
04. When I Look At You
05. Still Crazy After All These Years
06. Nice And Easy
07. Les Champs-Elysees
08. Hit The Road Jack
09. Honeysuckle Rose
10. Infectious Slow
11. Get Out Of Town
12. You're My Hero
13. Here's To Life

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound