Chantal Chamberland - Serendipity Street (2003/2006) FLAC (image+.cue) lossless

Categories: Jazz / Smooth Jazz FLAC lossless Music
Chantal Chamberland - Serendipity Street (2003/2006) FLAC (image+.cue)
Artist: Chantal Chamberland | Album: Serendipity Street | Released: 2006 | Genre: Jazz, Smooth Jazz | Country: Canada | Duration: 01:08:54


01. It's You
02. Time After Time
03. Solitude
04. Romance Me
05. Cry Me a River
06. Feuilles Mortes, Les
07. Cheek to Cheek
08. Since I Fell for You
09. God Bless the Child
10. At Seventeen
11. Crazy
12. Across the Room
13. Summertime
14. At Last
15. Faded Valentine
16. Ne Me Quitte Pas

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound