VA - Armada Lounge Volume 1 (2008) FLAC (tracks + .cue) lossless

Categories: Downtempo / Ambient / Lounge / Chillout / Electronic FLAC lossless Music
VA - Armada Lounge Volume 1 (2008) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: VA | Collection: Armada Lounge Vol. 1 | Released: 2008 | Label: Armada Music | Genre: Electronic, ChillOut, Lounge, Downtempo, Ambient | Country: Netherlands | Total Time: 14:24:17

Catalog #: ARMA130

01. Sunlounger feat. Zara - Crawling
02. Arnej - People Come, People Go (Chillout mix)
03. Ascesion - For a Lifetime (Chillout mix)
04. Jan Vayne - Fruits & Passion (Armin Van Buuren's Downtempo mix)
05. Kirsty Hawkshaw Meets Tenishia - Reason to Forgive (Piano mix)
06. Dash Berlin - Till the Sky Falls Down (Monokini Beach mix)
07. Public Symphony - Wings
08. Klems - A Night in Paris
09. Armin Van Buuren & DJ Shah feat. Chris Jones - Going Wrong (Acoustic mix)
10. Gaillard Clement - Electro Team
11. Robert Nickson - Spiral (Chillout mix)
12. Sunlounger - In & Out
13. Ohmna - The Sun'll Shine (Bali Ambient mix)
14. DJ Shah - Over & Over (Acoustic mix)
15. Solid Sessions - Janeiro (Chiller Twist Blue Line remix)
16. Jerome Isma-Ae - Underwater Love
17. Envio - Touched by the Sun (Rusch & Elusive's Chillout mix)

Duration: 01:19:55

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound