VA - Armada Lounge Volume 2 (2009) FLAC (tracks + .cue) lossless

Categories: Downtempo / Ambient / Lounge / Chillout / Electronic FLAC lossless Music
VA - Armada Lounge Volume 2 (2009) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: VA | Collection: Armada Lounge Vol. 2 | Released: 2009 | Label: Armada Music | Genre: Electronic, ChillOut, Lounge, Downtempo, Ambient | Country: Netherlands | Total Time: 14:24:17

Catalog #: ARDI1172

01. Arnej - Strangers We've Become (acoustic mix)
02. Tenishia - Burning From the Inside (Tenishia Frozen mix)
03. The Crossover - Washout (Piano mix)
04. The Space Brothers - Beyond the Sun (original mix)
05. Coastline - Alone With You (Chillout remix)
06. Lowland - Children (original version)
07. Julian Vincent - Certainty (Andy Prinz Chillout mix)
08. Deep'N Pure - R We Ever Gonna Be (original mix)
09. Astrid Suryanto - Distant Bar (original mix)
10. DJ Orkidea - Beautiful (Ambient mix)
11. Sunlounger - Lost (Chill version)
12. Kirsty Hawkshaw - Invisible (Kopi Luwka mix)
13. Mike Foyle - De Bells of Nafin (original mix)
14. Moussa Clarke & Terrafunka - She Wants Him (Dynamic Illusion Chill mix)
15. Erik De Koning - Dream Flight (Chillout mix)
16. Sir Loungealot - Silver Beach (original mix)

Duration: 01:19:31

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound