Primal Fear - Delivering The Black (2014) FLAC lossless

Categories: Heavy Metal FLAC lossless Music
Primal Fear - Delivering The Black (2014) FLAC
Artist: Primal Fear | Album: Delivering The Black| Released: 2014 | Genre: Heavy Metal | Duration: 00:51:22


01. King For A Day
02. Rebel Faction
03. When Death Comes Knocking
04. Alive & On Fire
05. Delivering The Black
06. Road To Asylum
07. One Night In December
08. Never Pray For Justice
09. Born With A Broken Heart
10. Innocent Man (Bonus Track)
11. Inseminoid
12. Man Without Shadow (Bonus Track)
13. When Death Comes Knocking (Single Edit) (Bonus Track)
14. Born With A Broken Heart (Edit Version) (Bonus Track)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound