Moonland - Moonland (Japanese Edition) (2014) FLAC (image + .cue) lossless

Categories: Hard Rock FLAC lossless Music
Moonland - Moonland (Japanese Edition) (2014) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Moonland | Album: Moonland | Label: Avalon Marquee | Catalog # MICP-11179 | Released: 2014 | Genre: Hard Rock, AOR | Country: Estonia / Italy | Duration: 00:55:57


01. Heaven Is To Be Close To You (4:07)
02. Open Your Heart (4:09)
03. Crime Of Love (3:52)
04. Poison Angel (3:41)
05. When Love Is Gone (4:10)
06. Out Of Reach (4:35)
07. Live And Let Go (5:10)
08. Cold As Ice (4:02)
09. Over Me - acoustic version (bonus track for Japan) (4:34)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound