Frank Duval - Solitude (1991) FLAC (tracks + .cue) lossless

Categories: Pop / Rock / Electronic / New Age FLAC lossless Music
Frank Duval - Solitude (1991) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Frank Duval | Album: Solitude | Label: EastWest Records GmbH | Catalog #: 9031-74470-2 ZP | Released: 1991 | Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop, New Age | Country: Germany | Duration: 00:47:37


01. Lonesome Ways 06:21
02. Lies In Your Eyes 04:46
03. Behind Her Smile She Cries 05:45
04. Solitude (Instrumental) 02:35
05. Hey Man 04:15
06. Caravan At Night (Club Mix) Featuring - Planet D Remix - Simon Rodgers 07:22
07. Brother In Light 04:20
08. Song Of The Dying Wales (Instrumental) 02:55
09. Machine Man 04:11
10. Living My Way 04:50

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound