Frank Duval - Touch My Soul (1989) FLAC (tracks + .cue) lossless

Categories: Pop / Rock / Electronic FLAC lossless Music
Frank Duval - Touch My Soul (1989) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Frank Duval | Album: Touch My Soul | Label: TELDEC | Catalog #: 244 905-2 | Released: 1989 | Genre: Electronic, Pop, Rock | Country: Germany | Duration: 00:44:56


01. Touch My Soul (To Sai Baba) 7:31
02. Avedana (Instrumental) 4:20
03. Life Will Go On 4:12
04. He Came From Space 4:29
05. And At The End Of Every Street 4:02
06. Children Of Our Time 4:15
07. And One Day 5:05
08. Closer To Heaven 5:13
09. Help Me 5:25

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound