Crucified Barbara - In The Red (2014) FLAC (image + .cue) lossless

Categories: Heavy Metal / Hard Rock FLAC lossless Music
Crucified Barbara - In The Red (2014) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Crucified Barbara | Album: In The Red | Label: Despotz Records | Catalog # DZCD045 | Released: 2014 | Genre: Heavy Metal, Hard Rock | Country: Sweden | Duration: 00:40:02


01. I Sell My Kids For Rock'n'roll (2:55)
02. To Kill A Man (3:23)
03. Electric Sky (3:59)
04. The Ghost Inside (4:36)
05. Don't Call On Me (4:04)
06. In The Red (3:51)
07. Lunatic #1 (3:14)
08. Shadows (3:39)
09. Finders Keepers (2:56)
10. Do You Want Me (3:38)
11. Follow The Stream (3:47)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound