American Mafia - Rock N' Roll Hit Machine (2014) FLAC (image + .cue) lossless

Categories: Hard Rock FLAC lossless Music
American Mafia - Rock N' Roll Hit Machine (2014) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: American Mafia | Album: Rock N' Roll Hit Machine | Label: Grooveyard Records | Catalog # GYR128 | Released: 2014 | Genre: Hard Rock | Country: USA | Duration: 00:49:40


01. Obsession [3:56]
02. Every Time [3:41]
03. Your Good Lovin' [4:39]
04. Death and Satisfaction [4:07]
05. Friendly Fire [6:13]
06. If I Knew [5:58]
07. Man On The Flying Trapeze [3:32]
08. Living For The City [3:55]
09. The Sky Is Falling [4:00]
10. Let Me Go [4:42]
11. All I Need [4:05]
12. Resurrection [0:55]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound