Peter Tchaikovsky - Ouverture Solennelle '1812' Marche Slave (1990) APE (image + .cue) lossless

Categories: Classical FLAC lossless Music
Peter Tchaikovsky - Ouverture Solennelle '1812' Marche Slave (1990) APE (image + .cue)
Artist: Peter Tchaikovsky | Album: Ouverture Solennelle '1812' Marche Slave | Label: Deutsche Grammophon | Catalog #: 0289 429 9842 1 | Released: 1990 | Genre: Classical | Country: Germany | Duration: 01:16:10


Пётр Ильич Чайковский
01. «Торжественная увертюра „1812 год“» (соч. 49) [16:18]
02. «Славянский марш» (соч. 31) [9:39]

Александр Порфирьевич Бородин
03. «В Средней Азии» [7:21]
04. «Половецкие пляски» [11:24]

Николай Андреевич Римский-Корсаков
05. «Светлый праздник» («Воскресная увертюра», соч. 36) [14:53]
06. «Испанское каприччио» (соч. 34) [15:48]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound