Tsuyoshi Yamamoto Trio - Girl Talk (1975/2013) FLAC (tracks + .cue) lossless

Categories: Jazz FLAC lossless Music
Tsuyoshi Yamamoto Trio - Girl Talk (1975/2013) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Tsuyoshi Yamamoto Trio | Album: Girl Talk | Label: Three Blind Mice/Sony Music Direct | Catalog #: THCD-228 | Released: 1975/2013 | Genre: Post Bop, Jazz | Country: Japan | Duration: 00:38:34


01. The Way We Were (Hamlish) - 5:30
02. Girl Talk (Hefti-Troup) - 6:15
03. Gone with the Wind (Steiner) - 6:40
04. Take the "A" Train (Strayhorn) - 5:24
05. I Love You Porgy (Gershwin) - 4:54
06. What Now My Love (Becaud) - 5:04
07. Autumn in New York (Duke) - 4:47

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud

almasoulMUSIC.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound