Soul Shine Society - Back Where You Belong (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) lossless

Categories: Hard Rock FLAC lossless Music
Soul Shine Society - Back Where You Belong (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Soul Shine Society | Album: Back Where You Belong | Released: 2014 | Label: Grooveyard Records | Catalog #: GYR130 | Genre: Hard Rock, Blues Rock | Country: Finland | Duration: 00:44:11

Excellent 2nd studio disc by this way-kool hard rock band from Finland featuring 10 tracks of awesome, dynamic, blues-based, retro-organic, 70s-inspired, classic melodic guitar rock that burns & shines brightly. Soul Shine Society is comprised of a cast of talented Finnish rockers that include Jonne Sassi (Vocals & Harmonica), Mikko Levonen (Guitar), Matti Jokelainen (Guitar), Jukka Hollstrom (Bass & Backing Vocals), Jaan Wessman (Drums, Percussion, Mandolin & Barritone Guitar) and Marko Karttunen (Keyboards) who produce & deliver the rock. Tune in and get "Back Where You Belong" with REAL soul-powered truth & become part of the Soul Shine Society musical experience. A superb slice of world class rock n' roll mojo for your soul that is Highly Recommended to fans of Warren Haynes & Gov't Mule, Allman Brothers, Derek & The Dominoes, Black Crowes, Joe Walsh with the Eagles, Humble Pie & Led Zeppelin.


01. Break The Chain
02. Ain't Gonna Tell You Twice
03. Hell Train
04. Back Where You Belong
05. Love Won't Wait
06. Too Late
07. Reasons
08. As I Make My Way
09. Burned Soul
10. The Fire Within

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound