Dire Straits - Communique (1979/2014) FLAC (image + .cue) lossless

Categories: Rock FLAC lossless Music
Dire Straits - Communique (1979/2014) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Dire Straits | Album: Communique | Label: Vertigo / Universal Music Japan | Catalog #: UICY-40081 | Released: 1979/2014 | Genre: Rock | Country: UK | Duration: 00:42:37


01. Once Upon A Time In The West (5:24)
02. News (4:12)
03. Where Do You Think You're Going? (3:49)
04. Communique (5:48)
05. Lady Writer (3:45)
06. Angel Of Mercy (4:35)
07. Portobello Belle (4:29)
08. Single Handed Sailor (4:42)
09. Follow Me Home (5:53)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud

almasoulMUSIC.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound