Allen - Lande - The Great Divide (Japanese Edition) (2014) FLAC (image + .cue) lossless

Categories: Melodic Metal / Heavy Metal FLAC lossless Music
Allen - Lande - The Great Divide (Japanese Edition) (2014) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Allen-Lande | Album: The Great Divide | Released: 2014 | Label: King Records | Catalog # KICP-1710 | Genre: Melodic Metal, Heavy Metal | Country: International | Duration: 00:54:52


01. Come Dream With Me (4:34)
02. Down From The Mountain (4:07)
03. In The Hands Of Time (4:28)
04. Solid Ground (5:12)
05. Lady Of Winter (4:55)
06. Dream About Tomorrow (5:12)
07. Hymn To The Fallen (5:32)
08. The Great Divide (6:27)
09. Reaching For The Stars (5:25)
10. Bittersweet (4:31)
11. Bittersweet (Acoustic Version) (Only Japan Bonus) (4:29)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound