Macy Gray - The Way (2014) FLAC (tracks) lossless

Categories: Blues FLAC lossless Music
Macy Gray - The Way (2014) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Macy Gray | Album: The Way | Released: 2014 | Label: Happy Mel Boopy Touring Co | Catalog # HMBT001CD | Genre: Blues, Soul | Country: USA | Duration: 00:41:03


01. Stoned 4:05
02. Bang Bang 3:43
03. Hands 3:44
04. I Miss the Sex 3:52
05. First Time 3:21
06. The Way 4:01
07. Queen of the Big Hurt 5:18
08. Me with You 4:52
09. Need You Now 4:37
10. Life 3:05

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound