Ernie and The Automatics - Low Expectations (2009) FLAC (image + .cue) lossless

Categories: Blues / Rock FLAC lossless Music
Ernie and The Automatics - Low Expectations (2009) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Ernie and The Automatics | Album: Low Expectations | Label: Vagrant / Open E Records | Catalog #: 61 | Released: 2009 | Genre: Blues, Rock | Country: US | Duration: 00:49:15


01. The Good Times (Never Last) 4:52
02. Low Expectations 3:43
03. If I'd a Let You 4:04
04. Tappin on an Empty Head 4:13
05. Blues Town 3:09
06. I'm Gonna Haunt You 5:04
07. Back Around 4:08
08. Hong Kong Shuffle 3:43
09. Let It Go 3:13
10. Dead Man 3:30
11. The Best Is Up Ahead 4:50
12. Fly in the Milk 4:42

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound