Eric William Johns - Smoke in the Sky (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) lossless

Categories: Blues / Rock / Hard Rock FLAC lossless Music
Eric William Johns - Smoke in the Sky (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Eric William Johns | Album: Smoke in the Sky | Released: 2014 | Label: Leviathan Records | Catalog #: LEV20141 | Genre: Hard Rock, Blues, Rock | Country: USA | Duration: 00:45:11

The voice of Southern Gentlemen, releases his first solo album. This album features Eric's hard n' heavy blues rock vocals front and center. A must for fans of the genre.


01. The Finest Wine
02. M.I.A.
03. Aces & Eights
04. Smoke in the Sky
05. Moonshine Mile
06. Fool's Gold
07. Bleed the Blues
08. Angel on a String
09. Follow You Down
10. Death of Me
11. Fireflies

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound