VA - Ministry of Sound Superstar DJs (2013) FLAC (tracks + .cue) lossless

Categories: Dubstep / Trance / House / Electronic FLAC lossless Music
VA - Ministry of Sound Superstar DJs (2013) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: VA | Album: Superstar DJs | Released: 2013 | Label: Ministry of Sound | Catalog #: MOSCD328 | Genre: Electronic, House, Dubstep, Trance | Country: United Kingdom | Total Time: 03:52:54

In the year 2013 has already seen featured artists Swedish House Mafia, Avicii vs. Nicky Romero, Calvin Harris, Bingo Players and Duke Dumont hit the No.1 spot in the Official UK Charts and with the return of possibly the biggest Superstar DJs of all time in Daft Punk, the trend looks set to continue.

The continual rise of dance music also means that the year 2013, DJs are filling more headline festival slots than ever before, festivals such as Global Gathering, Creamfields and Eastern Electrics are now overtaking the likes of Glastonbury, Reading, Leeds and Bestival as the place to be seen this summer.

We kick off this epic album with a collection of Dance music’s most in-demand global icons featuring David Guetta, Swedish House Mafia, Deadmau5, Avicii and Calvin Harris, before delving into an exclusive mix of the world’s most renowned live acts; DJ Fresh, Chase & Status, Nero, Skrillex and newcomers Disclosure all feature.

Finally we end in true style with an almost mythological mix including Electronic music’s most legendary artists such as The Chemical Brothers, Tiësto, Armin Van Buuren, Faithless and Daft Punk.


Disc 1

01. Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin - Don't You Worry Child
02. Deadmau5 feat. Rob Swire - Ghosts N Stuff
03. Avicii vs. Nicky Romero - I Could Be the One (Nicktim radio edit)
04. Calvin Harris feat. Florence Welch - Sweet Nothing
05. David Guetta - GRRRR
06. Eric Prydz - Pjanoo
07. Martin Solveig - C'est la vie (Fedde vs. Martin club mix)
08. Afrojack feat. Eva Simons - Take Over Control
09. Zedd feat. Foxes - Clarity
10. Duke Dumont feat. A*M*E - Need U (100%)
11. Mat Zo & Porter Robinson - Easy
12. Benny Benassi presents the Biz - Satisfaction (Dada Life remix)
13. Steve Angello & Laidback Luke feat. Robin S. - Show Me Love
14. Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso feat. Ryan Tedder - Calling (Lose My Mind)
15. Otto Knows - Million Voices
16. Chuckie & LMFAO - Let the Bass Kick in Miami Gurl
17. Hardwell - Spaceman
18. Bingo Players feat. Far East Movement - Get Up (Rattle)
19. Fedde Le Grand - Put Your Hands Up for Detroit
20. Chris Malinchak - So Good to Me

Duration: 01:15:10

Disc 2

01. DJ Fresh feat. Sian Evans - Louder
02. Chase & Status feat. Liam Bailey - Blind Faith
03. Magnetic Man feat. Angela Hunte - I Need Air
04. Nero - Promises
05. Kaskade & Skrillex - Lick It
06. Disclosure feat. AlunaGeorge - White Noise
07. Sub Focus feat. Alpines - Tidal Wave
08. Drumsound and Bassline Smith feat. Fleur - One in a Million
09. Netsky - Love Has Gone
10. Pendulum - Slam
11. Danny Byrd feat. Roni Size - Grit
12. Benga feat. Bebe Black - Icon
13. Skream - Midnight Request Line
14. Laidback Luke vs. Example - Natural Disaster (Skream remix)
15. A-Trak & Zinc feat. Natalie Storm - Like the Dancefloor
16. Steve Aoki feat. [[[Zuper Blahq]]] - I'm in the House
17. Wolfgang Gartner - Illmerica
18. Redlight - Get Out My Head
19. Mosca - What You Came For
20. Mark Knight - Your Love

Duration: 01:18:14

Disc 3

01. The Chemical Brothers - Hey Boy Hey Girl
02. Tiësto - Adagio for Strings
03. Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford - Sun & Moon
04. Armin Van Buuren & W&W - D# Fat
05. Faithless - Insomnia (Monster mix)
06. The Prodigy - Smack My Bitch Up
07. Fatboy Slim - Right Here Right Now
08. Armand Van Helden - The Funk Phenomena
09. Basement Jaxx - Red Alert
10. Groove Armada - Superstylin'
11. Justice vs. Simian - We Are Your Friends
12. Underworld - Born Slippy
13. Roger Sanchez - Another Chance
14. Sasha - Xpander
15. Riva Starr, Fatboy Slim & Beardyman - Get Naked (Carl Cox & Jon Rundell remix)
16. Masters At Work present India - To Be in Love (Full Intention vocal edit)
17. Scott Grooves - Mothership Reconnection (Daft Punk remix)
18. Pete Tong feat. S.Y.F. - Dawn
19. Ferry Corsten - Punk
20. ATB - 9 PM (Till I Come)

Duration: 01:19:26

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound