Eric Johnson - Europe Live (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) lossless

Categories: Jazz / Blues / Rock FLAC lossless Music
Eric Johnson - Europe Live (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Eric Johnson | Album: Europe Live | Released: 2014 | Label: Provogue Records | Catalog #: PRD 74402 | Genre: Jazz, Rock, Blues | Country: USA | Duration: 01:11:36

Europe Live was recorded in venues across Johnson's tour of the continent, with the majority of the album capturing his appearance at Amsterdam's Melkweg along with selections from two dates in Germany at Die Kantine in Köln and Bochum Zeche and the Paris show at New Morning. Each appearance featured a unique set list, offering Johnson the opportunity to cull this track listing from a wealth of repertoire captured.


01. Intro
02. Zenland
03. Austin
04. Forty Mile Town
05. Mr. P.C.
06. Manhattan
07. Zap
08. Song for Life
09. Fatdaddy
10. Last House on the Block
11. Interlude
12. Cliffs of Dover
13. Evinrude Fever
14. Sun Reprise

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound