Ani DiFranco - Allergic to Water (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) lossless

Categories: Rock FLAC lossless Music
Ani DiFranco - Allergic to Water (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Ani DiFranco | Album: Allergic to Water | Released: 2014 | Label: Righteous Babe Records | Catalog #: PRO20791 | Genre: Rock, Folk | Country: USA | Duration: 00:50:06

Ani’s new album, Allergic to Water, features some of the most subtle music to date wrapped up in lovely white embossed packaging. Throughout the record, DiFranco, her band and a few music guests, create melodies that are lilting and funky, imaginative and personal: so personal that she produced and mixed the record all on her own . DiFranco packs a world of musical surprises into the 12 low-key songs on Allergic To Water. Vibes, tones and rhythms constantly change while her band draws on its own expansive palette.

Ani says, “the recordings are documents of my current touring band just laying down the songs. It was empowering but terrifying to have the buck stop with me again in terms of the mixes…
i hope you enjoy this record. thank you for listening.”

Ani – Todd Sickafoose – Terence Higgins – Ivan Neville – Mike Dillon – Jenny Scheinman – Matt Perrine.


01. Dithering
02. See See See See
03. Woe Be Gone
04. Careless Words
05. Allergic to Water
06. Harder Than It Needs to Be
07. Genie
08. Happy All the Time
09. Yeah Yr Right
10. Tr’w
11. Still My Heart
12. Rainy Parade

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound