Billy Boy Arnold - The Blues Soul of Billy Boy Arnold (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) lossless

Categories: Blues FLAC lossless Music
Billy Boy Arnold - The Blues Soul of Billy Boy Arnold (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Billy Boy Arnold | Album: The Blues Soul of Billy Boy Arnold | Released: 2014 | Label: Stony Plain Records | Catalog #: SPCD 1378 | Genre: Blues | Country: USA | Duration: 01:00:29

Billy Boy Arnold is one of the last of the legendary Chicago Blues harmonica players. In addition to his solo releases, he recorded with Bo Diddley in the Fifties and has been covered by David Bowie, The Yardbirds and The Blasters.

Produced by Duke Robillard and backed by stellar musicians, including the Roomful Of Blues Horns, this release showcases a brilliant artist still in his prime. Billy Boy was inducted into the Blues Hall of Fame in 2013.

"Billy Boy Arnold's talent as a songwriter, singer, harp master and blues historian is still in full swing and here, on this album, he demonstrates his flair and love for many different facets of the blues. This recording is surely a remarkable achievement."


01. Coal Man
02. I'd Rather Drink Muddy Water
03. You Give Me Nothing to Go On
04. 99 Lbs.
05. A Mother's Prayer
06. St. James Infirmary
07. Don't Set Me Free
08. What's on the Menu Mama
09. Worried Dream
10. Nadine (Is It You?)
11. Work Song
12. Dance for Me Baby
13. Ain't That Just Like a Woman
14. Keep on Rubbing

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound