Sons of Morpheus - Sons of Morpheus (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) lossless

Categories: Blues / Psychedelic / Rock / Hard Rock FLAC lossless Music
Sons of Morpheus - Sons of Morpheus (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Sons of Morpheus | Album: Sons of Morpheus | Released: 2014 | Label: Deepdive Records | Catalog #: LC 20310 | Genre: Rock, Psychedelic, Blues, Hard Rock | Country: Switzerland | Duration: 00:56:25

Produced by Sons of Morpheus and Jim Waters Engineered by Jim Waters Recorded and mixed by Jim Waters at Waterworks Recording Studios, Tucson AZ, April 2014 Mastered by Jon Astley at Close To The Edge Mastering, London UK All sons written and В© by Sons of Morpheus 2014, except "My Baby Likes To Boogaloo" written by Don Gardner Logo and Album Artwork В© by Alexander von Wieding.


01. Pay for Me
02. Seed
03. Wasted Blood
04. Head in the Clouds
05. Sugar Boogie
06. Eye of the Storm
07. My Baby Likes to Boogaloo
08. Tsunami
09. Further Along
10. Dragonfly
11. Into the Sun
12. Demon Rising
13. Psilocybin

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound