София Ротару - София Ротару (2014) FLAC (image + .cue) lossless

Categories: Pop FLAC lossless Music
София Ротару - София Ротару (2014) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: София Ротару | Album: София Ротару | Released: 2014 | Genre: Pop | Country: Russia | Duration: 00:56:17


01. Ты самый лучший
02. Время любить
03. Мы будем вместе
04. Я-твоя любовь
05. Глаза в глаза
06. Научи смеяться
07. Я же его любила
08. Я не оглянусь
09. Белая зима
10. РќРµ СѓС…РѕРґРё
11. Белый танец
12. Моя любовь
13. Осенние цветы
14. Я назову планету именем твоим
15. Капелька любви

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

TOP Artist

Tags Cloud

almasoulMUSIC.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound