Elvis Presley - G.I. Blues (Original Soundtrack) (1960/2020) Hi-Res lossless

Categories: Pop / Rock FLAC lossless Music
Elvis Presley - G.I. Blues (Original Soundtrack) (1960/2020) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Elvis Presley
Title: G.I. Blues (Original Soundtrack)
Released: 1960/2020
Style: Pop, Rock
RAR Size: 581 Mb

01. Tonight Is So Right For Love (Remastered)
02. What's She Really Like? (Remastered)
03. Frankfort Special (Remastered)
04. Wooden Heart (Remastered)
05. G.I. Blues (Remastered)
06. Pocketful Of Rainbows (Remastered)
07. Shoppin' Around (Remastered)
08. Big Boots (Remastered)
09. Didja' Ever (Remastered)
10. Blue Suede Shoes (Remastered)
11. Doin' the Best I Can (Remastered)
12. Tonight's All Right for Love (Remastered)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud

almasoulMUSIC.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound