Paul McCartney - New (Collector's Edition) (2014) FLAC (tracks+.cue) lossless

Categories: Rock FLAC lossless Music
Paul McCartney - New (Collector's Edition) (2014) FLAC  (tracks+.cue)
Artist: Paul McCartney | Album: New (Collector's Edition) | Label: Hear Music | Catalog #: HRM-53971-00 | Released: 2014 | Genre: Rock | Country: UK | Duration: 01:17:56



01. Save Us
02. Alligator
03. On My Way To Work
04. Queenie Eye
05. Early Days
06. New
07. Appreciate
08. Everybody Out There
09. Hosanna
10. I Can Bet
11. Looking At Her
12. Road
13. Turned Out
14. Get Me Out Of Here
15. Scared


01. Struggle
02. Hell To Pay
03. Demons Dance
04. Save Us (Live At Tokyo Dome)
05. New (Live At Tokyo Dome)
06. Queenie Eye (Live At Tokyo Dome)
07. Everybody Out There (Live At Tokyo Dome)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound