Symphony Orchestra Wolf Gorelic - Back From USSR (2003) FLAC (image + .cue) lossless

Categories: Rock / Classical FLAC lossless Music
Symphony Orchestra Wolf Gorelic - Back From USSR (2003) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Symphony Orchestra Wolf Gorelic | Album: Back From USSR | Label: CD Land Records | Released: 2003 | Genre: Rock, Classical | Country: Russia | Duration: 01:06:22


01. Последнее письмо (Наутилус Помпилиус) [04:04]
02. Небо становится ближе (Аквариум) [06:54]
03. Кто виноват (Воскресенье) [04:53]
04. Ты или я (Машина Времени) [04:53]
05. Напои меня водой (Гарик Сукачев) [07:28]
06. До свидания, мама (Моральный Кодекс) [05:07]
07. Музыкант (Константин Никольский) [06:04]
08. Черная Луна (Агата Кристи) [05:06]
09. Дождь (ДДТ) [07:50]
10. Мама, я попал в беду (Кузьмин и "Динамик") [08:31]
11. Хочу перемен (Кино) [05:33]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound