VA - 80’s Hits (2014) WV (image + .cue) lossless

Categories: Pop / Rock FLAC lossless Music
Tags: Pop Rock VA 2014 WV
VA - 80’s Hits (2014) WV (image + .cue)
Artist: VA | Album: 80’s Hits | Released: 2014 | Genre: Pop, Rock | Country: EU | Duration: 01:04:05

Quality SACD Audio#1: WV 2.0, 24bit/96 kHz, bitrate: 2794.00 kbps avg


01. Rick Astley – Never Gonna Give You Up
02. Whitney Houston – I Wanna Dance With Somebody
03. Billy Ocean – Caribbean Queen (No More Love on the Run)
04. Cyndi Lauper – Girls Just Want to Have Fun
05. Eurythmics – Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
06. Wham! – Wake Me up Before You Go-Go
07. The Pointer Sisters – Jump (For My Love)
08. Survivor – Eye of the Tiger
09. Toto – Africa
10. Nena – 99 Red Balloons
11. The Bangles – Manic Monday
12. Terence Trent D’Arby – Wishing Well
13. Thompson Twins – Hold Me Now
14. Haircut 100 – Fantastic Day
15. Men At Work – Down Under
16. Bill Withers – Lovely Day (7″ Sunshine Mix)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound