Helldorados - Lessons in Decay (2014) FLAC lossless

Categories: Hard Rock FLAC lossless Music
Helldorados - Lessons in Decay (2014) FLAC
Artist: Helldorados | Album: Lessons in Decay | Released: 2014 | Label: Massacre Records | Catalog #: MAS CD0873 | Genre: Hard Rock


01. Seven Deadly Sins
02. In for the Kill
03. By the Progress
04. The Devil Takes the Hindmost
05. Anytime, Anywhere
06. Let Us Play
07. Megalomaniac
08. Wake Up Dead
09. To Live Is to Die
10. Something Sweet
11. We Won't Back Down

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

TOP Artist

Tags Cloud

almasoulMUSIC.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound