Grand Design - Thrill Of The Night (2014) FLAC (image + .cue) lossless

Categories: Hard Rock FLAC lossless Music
Grand Design - Thrill Of The Night (2014) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Grand Design | Album: Thrill Of The Night | Released: 2014 | Label: AOR Heaven | Catalog # AORH 00104 | Genre: Hard Rock | Country: Sweden | Duration: 00:46:57


01. U Got Me Good 4:59
02. Rawk 'n' Roll Heart Attack 3:41
03. The Rush Is Gone 4:26
04. 10 Outta 10 4:59
05. When The Greatest Love Of All Kicks In 5:27
06. Rip Iddup 6:08
07. Get Up 'n' Love Someone 4:31
08. You're The Only One 4:41
09. Who's Gonna Rawk U Tonite 3:19
10. Thrill Of The Nite 4:57

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound