Bette Midler - It's the Girls! (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) lossless

Categories: Pop Rock FLAC lossless Music
Bette Midler - It's the Girls! (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Bette Midler | Album: It's the Girls! | Released: 2014 | Label: Warner Bros. Records | Catalog # 545542-2 | Genre: Soft Rock, Pop Rock | Country: USA | Duration: 00:47:31


01. Be My Baby [3:08]
02. One Fine Day [2:54]
03. Bei mir bist du schön [2:23]
04. Baby It’s You [3:18]
05. Tell Him [2:57]
06. He’s Sure The Boy I Love (duet with Darlene Love) [2:54]
07. Mr. Sandman [2:25]
08. Come And Get These Memories [4:14]
09. Too Many Fish In The Sea [3:05]
10. Teach Me Tonight [3:30]
11. Waterfalls [4:14]
12. You Can’t Hurry Love [3:07]
13. Give Him A Great Big Kiss [3:01]
14. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow [3:35]
15. It’s The Girl [2:38]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound